Reviewers

1.  photo
    Name                     : Dr. Hamzah, S.T.,M.T.
    Affiliation              : Universitas Lancang Kuning
    Email                      : hamzah@unilak.ac.id
    Sinta ID                 : 5974041
    Google Scholar ID: 7lDwhQgAAAAJ
    Scopus ID             : 56287565000
    Riau, Indonesia

2.  photo

    Name                     : Dr. Monita Olivia, S.T.,M.Sc,
    Affiliation              : Universitas Riau
    Email                      : olivia@gmail.com / monita.olivia@lecturer.unri.ac.id
    Sinta ID                 : 6084116
    Google Scholar ID: USlDDlEAAAAJ
    Scopus ID             : 35801471000
    Riau, Indonesia

3. photo

    Name                     : Yohannes Firzal, Ph.D
    Affiliation              : Universitas Riau
    Email                      : yfirzal@eng.unri.ac.id
    Sinta ID                 : 6083072
    Google Scholar ID: GSrvXLoAAAAJ
    Scopus ID             : 57201348064
    Riau, Indonesia

4. photo

    Name                     : Dr. Jonny Wongso, S.T.,M.T
    Affiliation              : Universitas Bung Hatta,
    Email                      : jonnywongso@bunghatta.ac.id
    Sinta ID                 : 5999006
    Google Scholar ID: Pdn9u3AAAAAJ
    Scopus ID             : 
    Sumatera Barat, Indonesia

5. photo

    Name                     : Ir. Masnur Putra Halilintar, M.Si
    Affiliation              : Universitas Lancang Kuning
    Email                      : masnur@unilak.ac.id
    Sinta ID                 : 6045134
    Google Scholar ID: WnxyfsoAAAAJ
    Scopus ID             : 
    Riau, Indonesia

6. photo

    Name                     : Ika Mutia, S.T.,M.Sc,
    Affiliation              : Universitas Bung Hatta
    Email                      : Ikamutia@bunghatta.ac.id
    Sinta ID                 : 6021782
    Google Scholar ID: ld9GQLYAAAAJ
    Scopus ID             : 
    Sumatera Barat, Indonesia

7. photo

    Name                     : Beni Hamdi Roma, S.T.,M.T.
    Affiliation              : Universitas Abdurrab,
    Email                      : benny@univrab.ac.id
    Sinta ID                 : 5997125
    Google Scholar ID: VwN0XjMAAAAJ
    Scopus ID             : 
    Riau, Indonesia

8. photo

    Name                     : Atmam, S.T.,M.T.
    Affiliation              : Universitas Lancang Kuning
    Email                      : atmam@unilak.ac.id
     Sinta ID                 : 5999400
    Google Scholar ID: U72lLpkAAAAJ
    Scopus ID             : 
    Riau, Indonesia
 
9. photo
    Name                    : Isra Mouludi, S.Kom, M.Kom
    Affiliation              : Akademi Teknologi Industri Padang
    Email                     : isra.mouludi@gmail.com
    Sinta ID                 : 6028512
    Google Scholar ID: B1qZGTcAAAAJ
    Scopus ID             : 57200211249
    Sumatera Barat, Indonesia
 

10. photo

    Name                     : Zainuri, S.T.,M.T.
    Affiliation              : Universitas Lancang Kuning
    Email                      : zainuri@unilak.ac.id
    Sinta ID                 : 6026878
    Google Scholar ID: kKL0M5kAAAAJ
    Scopus ID             : 
    Riau, Indonesia
 
11.
    Name                    : Yasdinul Huda, S.Pd., MT
    Affiliation              : Universitas Negeri Padang
    Email                     : yasdinul5330@ft.unp.ac.id
    Sinta ID                 : 5979139
    Google Scholar ID: OA58H-QAAAAJ
    Scopus ID             : 
    Sumatera Barat, Indonesia
  
 
Editorial Address : 
Fakultas Teknik, Universitas Lancang Kuning
Jl. Yos Sudarso KM.8, Umban Sari, Rumbai, Kota Pekanbaru, Riau 28266
Office: (0761) 53581 | Phone: 085271220118
Email: jurnalteknik@unilak.ac.id